0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

E-Cigarette Reviews

Rated 4.85 out of 5 stars. Based on 1990 Reviews

Just what I wanted by Cheryl on 08/08/2017

Taste just like my normal tobacco. After smoking for 35 years, its been hard to kick the habit. But now, between the patches to control the nicotine withdrawals and the ecig to control the habit of having a smoke in my hand, plus the inhaling, I feel confident in saying goodbye to tobacco and hello to a healthy future.

Great starter kit by Rebecca on 08/03/2017

Good set up/starter kit. Easy to start and use. Love the charger!

Great E-Cig, works really well. by DJ on 08/01/2017

Ive had this for a few days now and it works really well, i like the effect of the atomiser and it puts off good vapour. love every breath.

Great little E-cig by Vicky on 08/01/2017

This E-cig gives great vapour, charges quickly and fits nicely in my handbag... I'm very happy with it.

Wonderful product by Carole on 07/30/2017

I bought myself one in May this year with menthol flavour - absolutely love it! I have gone from 35+ per day to 5 per day and it doesn't worry me a bit! Now today I am buying my husband one - he is very impressed that I have had no withdrawal - I have always said I believe it is more about having something in your hand and the odd puff!

Not for me by David on 07/26/2017

Not my taste...just a bit to nutty/coffee flavour. Prefer the RY4

Easy to use by David on 07/26/2017

The more flavours, the more refillable cartridges needed......easy to refill Would be nice to have an easy way to instantly see what flavour is in each though.

Very nice by David on 07/26/2017

Very realistic sherbet tasting

Nice smoke by David on 07/26/2017

The wife likes it

Good to have some spares by David on 07/26/2017

Always good to have some spares, the wife stole one so any more are bonus's

Great coils by Eden on 07/26/2017

Very happy with these coils

Very tasty by Justin on 07/16/2017

Awesome product, nice and smooth taste

Very good product by Justin on 07/16/2017

Very happy, refilling the carts also offer a different optiion

great by Albert on 07/16/2017

Have brought these and find them good and last a long time

Great Flavour by Kim on 07/07/2017

This is a really lovely light flavour and is very addictive.

Great starter kit. by Kim on 07/07/2017

Great Starter kit. Easy to operate and great carry pouch. Love this E cigarette. Love the Honey Citrus juice that I order with this kit. Cant wait to try different flavours as well. Very speedy delivery.

Money well spent by Martin on 07/07/2017

Received my premium kit a couple days ago and very impressed. Recommend these to anyone trying to give the cigs a flick. Thanks socialite for such a great product

Very easy to use by David on 07/06/2017

Purchase with premium kit. Very easy to use .... and many times by the sound of it, Going to try the 1ml clearomiser and the premium tank next

Not really a Blue by David on 07/06/2017

bit disappointed, expected a bit stronger. And as other review, a bit sweet

not too bad, close by David on 07/06/2017

For the wife, not as good as the menthol throw aways but close

Social-Lites is ranked 4.85 out of 5. Based on 1990 user reviews.