Welcome to Social Lites Store

You have no items in your shopping cart.

E-Cigarette Reviews

Rated 4.85 out of 5 stars. Based on 1899 Reviews

Fresh is best! by zzDJChris on 04/27/2017

These are great. They come in an excellent packaging just like pills/capsules, as in, they are foil sealed, and you can push out them as you need them. Else, they stay freshly sealed. I 1st wondered why, I now know that it allows you to have more than 1 flavor for each refill, and eliminates the chance of crossing of flavors.

Excellent Value - Prime Product. by zzDJChris on 04/27/2017

I bought this with a 5 pact of refilabiles, best move I ever made. It's been a few months now, and I've only used about half of the 30ml bottle. I will be buying this again!.

Very durable by Wayne kelly on 04/27/2017

These tanks are very durable as im a tradie and do bump my ecigs around a bit in my pocket these tanks have never broken Great product good eliquid flavor coming through love it.

New evod battery's amazing by Wayne kelly on 04/27/2017

I use the 1300mah battery and it last allday long and into the afternoon. Since the new evod battery's have been introduced i can vape 12mg nicotine at 3.8v get a good throat hit with no Burton flavor lover it.

New evod battery's amazing by Wayne kelly on 04/27/2017

I have been using this kit for a few months and decided to buy my brother a kit and when I seen the new evod battery's that came with it i bought a 2nd for my self there a great improvement vaping on 12mg nicotine i can have it set at 3.8v and it still taste great dosnt go burnt and you get a decent cloud to the 1300mah batteries are awesome last me all day and arvo.

Love the Pina Colada E Liquid by Kim on 04/25/2017

I absolutely love the taste of this flavour combo. So refreshing and satisfying i just cant stop. Try it...you'll love it. Reminds of me Summer.

good product by janice on 04/24/2017

This was so easy to use. Great quality product. Pure, and just what it says it is. Very happy

Tidy tank by Jill on 04/15/2017

Easy to refill so problems with leakage at all, would love to see a multitude of colours though for the ladies other than that great product

New for me by Jill on 04/15/2017

Bought this one to use everyday also, its great to have a tank that's holds plenty of liquid easy to refill , first try but I'll be reordering each time

Super by Jill on 04/15/2017

One of my favorires easy to see how much liquid is left and very easy to fill great product

Excellent by Jill on 04/15/2017

Easy to change and they last for a long time very happy

Value Plus by Conie on 04/12/2017

Great taste and an even better price, I ordered a 250ml bottle 4 months ago. I am yet to reorder!!

nice product same as advertisement by Lee on 04/06/2017

nice product same as advertisement

Would recommend by Botnot on 04/05/2017

Great product

Great flavor by Ricky on 04/05/2017

Great flavor bought it to try will get better when steeped longer

Great mix by Ricky on 04/05/2017

Was worth buying and making my own creations of liquids and using it to cut the nicotine levels back as well

Portability by Haydos on 03/31/2017

Great for use in the car or really anywhere with a spare USB port

Great Vape by mark on 03/27/2017

Excellent flavor great vape clouds

Taste so good by Ruby on 03/25/2017

Like I'm eating a blueberry pie. Yummy, not overly sweet and hits the spot. Definitely getting again.

Awesome kit by Ricky on 03/23/2017

Awesome kit very easy to use produces big clouds and great flavor the Q60 tank is amazing best tank I've used i can't find a fault with this kit battery lasts a long time too i might have to buy another one and a couple of the Q60 tanks

Social-Lites is ranked 4.85 out of 5. Based on 1899 user reviews.