Welcome to Social Lites Store

You have no items in your shopping cart.

E-Cigarette Reviews

Rated 4.85 out of 5 stars. Based on 1882 Reviews

Great Vape by mark on 03/27/2017

Excellent flavor great vape clouds

Taste so good by Ruby on 03/25/2017

Like I'm eating a blueberry pie. Yummy, not overly sweet and hits the spot. Definitely getting again.

Awesome kit by Ricky on 03/23/2017

Awesome kit very easy to use produces big clouds and great flavor the Q60 tank is amazing best tank I've used i can't find a fault with this kit battery lasts a long time too i might have to buy another one and a couple of the Q60 tanks

Great Taste by Debra on 03/23/2017

Red is my favorite, but price & postage is getting expensive

Pie Anyone? by Ray on 03/22/2017

This one struck me by surprise. I usually have to be in a certain mood for fruit flavours, however this one was different... the warmth of it hitting the coils and the sweet 'throat' was like licking the fork after indulging in a piece of freshly baked blueberry pie. I'd almost swear there was cinnamon sugar and pastry in this :) yum

Sweet! by Ray on 03/21/2017

Such a smooth and beautifully intense flavour, absolutely perfect. Now I can have dessert all day!!

Serenity Now by Ray on 03/21/2017

I was intrigued to try this one and it's such a wonderful surprise... almost like fruit tingles and peppermint tic tacs. It's yum, cooling, relaxing and puts a smile on your face.

Sub Ooooh...MMM by Ray on 03/21/2017

This is my first Sub and I love it. So easy to use (and hold). Even with the vent half open I'm getting so much smoke and flavour. Would definitely recommend this one.

Handy kit by Debbie-Lee on 03/18/2017

A handy kit for starting camping. Has everything you need

Good kit by Red Cat on 03/16/2017

Great kit. Good instructions and easy to put together and get working. A good start for e cigarettes

great by Helen on 03/08/2017

ordered a second one so I can charge both at the same time

love it by Helen on 03/08/2017

very smooth flavour Great when I need something a bit stronger

Nice flavour by Helen on 03/08/2017

nice flavour happy with this one

Highly recommend this tank. by Ricky on 03/06/2017

Great tank big clouds and good flavor well made top filling is easy will buy another soon

Excellent product by Katrina on 02/28/2017

I am a heavy smoker who is trying to significantly cut down and a relatively newbie to e-cigs. I have tried e-cigs previously without any success, but both health concerns and continuously sky-rocketing prices of cigarettes encouraged me to look for alternatives. Social-Lites came highly rated so I decided to give them a go. Started with the premium kit and refillable cartridges. While I liked the kit itself, the cartridges just did not do it for me, mainly because I found a lot of guesswork in when to refill as well as a bit hard to draw on them. So I decided to try these tanks and absolutely delighted with them. For me, they have a lot of pros with very few cons. Pros: • Easy to refill – no fiddly little plugs • No guesswork how much liquid is left • I find the curved shape of drip tip more comfortable and “lip – friendly” than that of cartridges: one of my issues in previous attempts with e-cigs was lack of “comfort” factor in rigid shape and material of the cartridges when compared to yielding texture of cigarettes. • Big enough to hold a substantial amount of liquid, but small enough to be elegant and discreet • Economical and of good quality – not expensive to replace and do not leak Cons: • As a unit with battery, does not fit in to premium recharge case • And because of that, for hygiene reason, I would have loved to see covers/little caps for a drip tip. Other than that, these are great. Will definitely purchase again.

A great refreshing vape by Toby on 02/23/2017

Very lemon sherbet! Love this flavor, will definitely buy this one again.

Not bad by Toby on 02/23/2017

Very strong "Chico" style chocolate flavor with coffee / nutty undertones.

Easy by Trent on 02/22/2017

Handy little things, at a good price

Handy by Trent on 02/22/2017

Been using these batteries for years, they last forever, well into drop them into tanks.

Really good! by Marc on 02/21/2017

A new experience, and taking a little time to figure out the best watt setting for my needs, but overall a really impressive product. I am using nicotine liquid, so takes care of any cravings I have pronto. Will keep experimenting with different liquids, but glad I took the plunge!

Social-Lites is ranked 4.85 out of 5. Based on 1882 user reviews.