1300-4-32447CONTACT US
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

E-Cigarette Reviews

Rated 4.85 out of 5 stars. Based on 1476 Reviews

Refreshing Cola cordial by Joanne j on 02/16/2018

Very cool vape with a hint of cola cordial.

Absolutely fantastic by Joanne j on 02/16/2018

My all day vape, best custard flavour, I highly recommend this flavour it will not disapoint, has helped me get off analogue fags, 2 weeks on I’m still smoke free thanks to this eliquid.

Let it steep by Joanne j on 02/16/2018

Best flavour but needs time to steep, will defiantly order more. I use SL1 with a bit of menthol ice added for that extra throat hit.

Cool by John on 02/12/2018

Great

Cool by John on 02/12/2018

Great.

Really nice! by Courtney on 02/11/2018

Sweeter than I thought it would be but it's very enjoyable to vape. Use it most days! Will repurchase

horrible by Joanne on 02/09/2018

received this because they said the premium kit was out of stock....although the website is still happily pretending to sell it... the veco burnt so hot after just a few puffs i could barely hold it, wouldn't know what the flavour was like...vapour was too hot to tell, and it leaked all through my bag...also did not get credit back for getting a cheaper product......feel like i've been scammed.

Perfect by Bella on 01/16/2018

Love using these, so easy!!!

Perfect by Bella on 01/16/2018

Great size, really like it.

Excellent! by Matthew on 12/29/2017

This is by far my favourite flavour so far. It smells great and the taste is incredible!!! I highly recommend this flavour!!!

Excellent by Bella on 12/28/2017

Simple and easy to use.

Excellent by Bella on 12/28/2017

Quick charge and lasts a long time

Good by Crystal on 12/19/2017

The premium tanks are very easy to use, the throat hit is good and they produce a good amount of vapour. I love that they fit in the PCC, too.

Perfect by Crystal on 12/19/2017

These refillable cartomisers are perfect. I really think they are the best option for using e-liquids with the premium kit. They are easy to fill and use, and produce a good amount of vapour. I think I will use these with e-liquids exclusively from now on, they are that good.

Very nice by Crystal on 12/19/2017

Honestly, I taste the tobacco and vanilla more than the caramel, but that's fine, it's still really nice. Very enjoyable.

Love it by Crystal on 12/19/2017

I love caramel, so I was thinking I might love SL1... and I was right. The combination of tobacco and caramel makes for a delicious and smooth vape. Love it.

Great flavour by Crystal on 12/19/2017

Vanilla is one of my favourite flavours ever, so I had to try this. And I was not disappointed, it tastes amazing.

Awesome by Crystal on 12/19/2017

Smooth and minty, just like the cartridges. Even after I try more flavours, I think this will continue to be a favourite.

Basic by Chris on 12/17/2017

I use these when I travel as I usually throw them away when the vaper starts to diminish. Hit and miss, you could get a good one or a bad one that just leaks all the time.

fantastic system by owen on 12/06/2017

as a new vaper i think it was just pure luck that my first tank was a veco plus . i have since bought tanks and tired other ppls tanks and they just dont get as good as this. heres why 1 fill from the top (screw top means NO leaks) 2 change the coil from the bottom (very minimal mess) 3 cleaning is a breeze (having a nice clean drip tip is very refreshing) 4 the 510 thread means you can use it on most mods As a new vaper i couldnt ever see myself squanking or dripping. all i want is is a great lung hit, a nice cloud and ease of use no muss , no fuss , vaporesso has nailed it with this tank ! 5 stars

Social-Lites is ranked 4.85 out of 5. Based on 1476 user reviews.